2019 Holiday Hours and Schedule

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
All community offices will be closed.

 

Martin Luther King, JR Day
Monday, January 21
All community offices will be closed.

 

President's Day
Monday, February 18
All community offices will be closed.

 

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
All community offices will be closed.

 

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
All community offices will be closed.

 

Labor Day
Monday, September 2
All community offices will be closed.

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
All community offices will be closed.

 

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
All community offices will be closed.

 

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
All community offices will be closed.

 

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
All community offices will close at 12:00PM.

 

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
All community offices will be closed.

 

New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31
All community offices will close at 3:00PM.