Our Team

Our dedicated employee team is not only leaders at our bank but also leaders in our community.

  • Ted Chwatek, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Sara Felton, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Bonnie Redinger, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  • Elaine Barfield, Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
  • William Wise, Jr., Senior Vice President and Senior Loan Officer
  • Stephanie Polca, Assistant Vice President and Loan/Credit Administrator
  • Beth Manges, Vice President and Branch Operations Manager
  • Sue Plummer, Vice President and Everett Branch Manager
  • Stephanie Cessna, Bedford Assistant Branch Manager/CSR
  • Karen Hinish, Everett Assistant Branch Manager/CSR
  • Joanette Corle, Vice President and Claysburg Branch Manager
  • Brandon Leonard, Claysburg Assistant Branch Manager/CSR
  • Rod Clapper, Everett Banking Relationship Officer
  • Carol Clark, Everett Account Relationship Officer
  • Jeb Kegg, Credit Analyst
  • Cory Thomas, Credit Analyst
  • Mindi Richards, Loan Specialist
  • Karen Smith, Loan Specialist
  • Lesha Kegg, Loan Specialist 
  • Marianne Ziviello, Loan Administrator
  • Kerri Martin, Bank Secrecy/Compliance Officer
  • Lisa Pejack, Operations
  • Rachel Imler, Bank Secrecy/Operations 
  • Erin Kilgore, Electronic Banking Specialist
Bedford Office Tellers
  • Jackie Ritchey
  • Sylvia Bowman
  • Sheri Dowey
  • Cindy Rinehart

Everett Office Tellers

  • Amanda Foor
  • Misty Beegle
  • Tammy Northcraft
  • Tammy Duvall

Claysburg Office Tellers

  • Heather Beutman
  • Lou Ann Mock
  • Athena Sotirokos
  • Makinzie Ryan
  • Kristy MacIntyre